Group Healing Alchemy


"I dissolved into the infinite"
"So much light"
"Unlike anything i've ever felt"

GET 10% OFF YOUR FIRST GROUP - USE THE CODE 'HEAL' 

Upcoming Healing Events

  • Wed, Feb 17
    Zoom
    Meet the Ancestors
    Heal your lines through the ancestral field.
    Share
  • Wed, Mar 17
    Zoom
    The Sacred Heart
    Heart alchemy
    Share
  • Wed, Apr 14
    Zoom
    The Elements
    Experience the elements
    Share
  • Tue, May 11
    Zoom
    The Great Mother
    The Great Mother Energy
    Share
  • Wed, Jan 13
    Zoom
    Womb Healing **FULLY BOOKED**
    Enter the void of womb and begin again
    Share
  • Tue, Dec 08
    Zoom
    Inner Alchemy Group Healing
    Welcome to the field that heals
    Share
  • Wed, Nov 11
    Zoom
    **FULLY BOOKED** Death Ritual
    Die before you die
    Share
  • Wed, Sep 30
    Zoom
    **FULLY BOOKED** Death Ritual
    Die before you die. In death you will taste your Immortality. Come and experience the stillness of death.
    Share
  • Wed, Aug 26
    Zoom
    **FULLY BOOKED** Inner Alchemy Group Healing
    Welcome to the field that heals
    Share
  • Wed, Aug 19
    Zoom
    **FULLY BOOKED** Meet the Ancestors
    Heal your lines through the ancestral field.
    Share
  • Tue, Aug 11
    Zoom
    **FULLY BOOKED** Womb Healing
    Welcome to the field that heals
    Share